Previous month:
November 2019

December 2019

OC Fair Board Holding 1st Ever Evening Meetings During 2020

Fair Board Meeting (2)

Three evening meetings of the OC Fair Board will be held during 2020 by public request. These are the first regularly scheduled OC Fair Board meetings in over a decade. Evening meetings give neighbors and members of the public opportunities to meet the OC Fair Board, to bring forward issues needing attention, and to build relationships to help the OC Fairgrounds be a good neighbor.

All meetings are held on Thursdays, begin at 5:30 PDT and are held in the Administration Building off Arlington Drive.

  • January 16: 1st Meeting of 2020.
  • June 25: Last meeting before 2020 OC Fair.
  • October 22: Planning for the 2021 OC Fair starts.

Agendas for the meetings are posted 10 days before the meeting with the full packet with contracts and staff reports posted the Monday the week of the meeting.  Here is the link to where the agendas are posted.

You can also contact the Fair Board with your ideas, comments, and concerns:

Chair Sandra Cervantes scervantes@ocfairboard.com

Vice Chair Andreas Meyer ameyer@ocfairboard.com

Ashleigh Aitken aaitken@ocfairboard.com

Barbara Bagneris bbagneris@ocfairboard.com

Doug LaBelle dlabelle@ocfairboard.com

Newton Pham npham@ocfairboard.com

Natalie Rubalcava-Garcia nrubalcava-garcia@ocfairboard.com

Robert Ruiz rruiz@ocfairboard.com

 

The OC Fairgrounds is also known as the Orange County Fair and Event Center, OCFEC, 32nd District Agricultural Association, and 32nd DAA.